The Amazing Microsoft Courier!


When the Ipad came out I have to say, I wasn’t that impressed. The idea of a tablet computer seemed a bit unnecessary after netbooks. That was until I came across its upcoming rival, the Microsoft Courier. The booklet design means I’m less likely to end up with a scratched screen as would, for me, be the inevitable downside of an Ipad. My current laptop is one of those with a glossy plastic surface that was nice when it was new but over time gets coated in fingerprints and scratches from everything that touches it.

The Courier is definitely aimed at designers, although I think it would also appeal to people in the media such as journalists or just anyone who likes to keep a journal. The best way to get a good idea of what it does is to check out the video and see what you think.

~ by beckygroves on March 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
